Birthmarked series – Caragh O’ Brien


In this chilling young adult trilogy, the dystopian, post-climate change world is divided between those who live inside the wall, and those, like sixteen-year-old Gaia Stone, who live outside. Gaia and her mother are midwives, and they’re required to “advance” three babies per month to the Enclave. But when Gaia’s mother is brutally taken away by the very people she serves, Gaia must question whether the Enclave deserves such loyalty. A stunning adventure brought to life by a memorable heroine, these books will have readers racing all the way to the dramatic finish.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s